Random

Things I Am Currently Loving.

IMG_0572.JPG

Hello everybody, today I am going to talk about a few things I have been loving recently. It is mainly going to be make up and songs because I have some amazing things that I want to share to you.

IMG_0574.JPG

Starting off with make up I have found a new foundation that I am obsessed with right now, it is the Revlon Colourstay foundation for normal to dry skin I have this in the shade ivory 110. When I’m at college I usually get hot and sweaty this means i get really oily and usually i look like an oily mess but with this foundation i don’t get shiny! which is a miracle. If you’re looking for a foundation that keeps matte all day then I’ll recommend this one.

Onto eyes I have been loving the Rimmel Scandaleyes eye shadow stick in 011 bluffing. I use this for a really quick and easy eye look where I put a couple of layers of this on, blend it out then I’ll leave it at that. If I have time in the morning and i want to have something more i have been really loving this Seventeen eyeshadow quad, i will use the brown shade in my crease blend it out then I’m done. It’s a super simple eye look that i have been doing for a couple of weeks now.

I love a red lip I will wear it most days the one I’ve been using the most is by Maybelline New York  and it’s called Color drama velvet lip pencil in Light It Up 520, it stays on my lips all day without any touch ups which is great.

Music

I have fallen in love with so many new songs recently everybody is coming out with new albums a few of my favorites are Dean Lewis new album called Same Kind Of Different especially Let Go has been on repeat. Then we have Harry Styles new album now usually with an album I’ll skip songs that I don’t like but with this I can listen to the entire album without skipping any. My favorites however are Kiwi, Two Ghosts and Meet Me In The Hallway I can listen to these all day long.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

What are you currently enjoying at the moment?

Leave a Reply

