Tags

The Secret Life Of A Book Blogger Tag.

This will be the first of many tag posts up this month. Hey guys I have been looking around who to give credit for this tag but i can’t find who it is anywhere.

How long have you been a blogger?

I have been a blogger for 9 months now my first year anniversary in on August 23rd.

At what point do you think you will stop?

I have no idea when I’ll stop not for a while I’m sure. I guess I’ll stop when I just lose motivation and i don’t enjoy it.

What is the best part?

You guys for sure, I love spending time writing up the post to then have you guys reading it, liking and commenting it makes my day.

What is the worst part?

Worst part…. I am sat here and I honestly can’t think of one maybe when i am in a slump and i have no energy to work on anything.

How long does it take you to find/create pictures to use?

It usually depends on the type of photo shoot I am doing, if I am taking a whole stack of photos for my Instagram also then it can take a few hours but if i am taking photos just for posts then half an hour max.

Who’s your book crush?

My bookish crush I have a couple for this one Rhysand from A Court Of Thorns and Roses series do I have to say anything about this one. Then my second one is Aldrik from the Air Awakens series i fell in love with him reading this series.

What author would you like to have on your blog?

Honestly I would just love the opportunity to have the chance to interview any author but if I have to pick one i would have Sarah J. Mass i would love to know her thought process for her series and just how she came up with them.

What do you wear when you write your blog?

Comfy clothes usually I will be in bed in my pajamas.

How long does it take you to prepare a post?

It all depends on the style of the post if it is a review then it takes me about an hour to write, edit and sort everything out for it to be published. If it is a post like this then it takes me around 30 minutes.

How do you feel about the book blogger community/culture?

I love the book community everybody is so kind and supportive.

What do you think one should do to have a successful blog?

Do what you want to do, post what ever you want. Comment on other people posts take the time to socialize its a great way to make friends, also they may check out your blog. Also if somebody leaves a comment then comment back. But my biggest tip is to just be your self.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

