Wrap Up

March Wrap Up

As if it is already the end of March time is going so fast, anyway this month has been a good month overall I have kept on track with my reading challenge which is a good thing and i am almost done with college work.

IMG_0392.JPG

Crooked Kingdoms by Leigh Bardugo I gave this 4 stars. I can’t put into words how much I loved this book, the characters, the plot and the action is like nothing I have read before. Everything i so thought out Kaz has to be the smartest character there is out there, he knows what must be done to get what he wants. This book continues straight after the first book so i won’t spoil it for you but you have to read Six of Crows. I am not going to write a review for this one as i think it is best to go in blind with this story so you can really enjoy it but all i am going to say is if you want a book that will make you smile, laugh, break your heart and cry then this is the one for you.

IMG_0413

Radiance by Grace Draven this is the first book in the Wraith Kings series. I was really looking forward for reading this when I first saw it on goodreads but after reading it I only gave it 3.5 stars. This is about an arranged marriage between Brishen and Ildiko, Brished thinks humans are ugly. They will learn to love each other, Ildiko will learn Brishen isn’t how everybody says his kind are. I just think not a lot happened in this book however it was a really quick read. A Small Review: Radiance by Grace Draven

IMG_0440.JPG

Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin is the third book I have read this month. This book was amazing, you have it set in the world if Hitler won the war. So this book follows a girl who has had a rough time of it she was in the death camps while she was there experiments were done on her which did change her. She wants revenge to do that she must win a motor cycle race to get close to Hitler. This year I have told my self to read more genres that i don’t usually read i found this book while i was looking for some historical fiction recommendations. The plot twist at the end has really got me eager to read the next book.

IMG_0447.JPG

My fourth read this month is Caraval by Stephanie Garber overall I gave this book 4 stars. Caraval is nothing like I have read before the twists and the turns it took i was glued to the pages i just had to know what happened next. The ending was actually really sad when we learn why the things happened that did, i am really excited to read the next book.

IMG_0450.JPG

Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven is my final read of this month. This book had everything in it family issues, high school problems, relationship issues. If you like all those things then you should defiantly pick this book up I am not going to go into much detail as I am going to have a review up soon. I will tell you that i really enjoyed this book it was quick and everything about it kept me reading.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

How many books did you read this month?

What was you favorite book you read?

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “March Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

