Bullet Journal

Setting up a weekly spread

IMG_0376.JPG

I really look forward for setting up a weekly spread I always do it at night while listening to music its one of the ways I relax. So in this post you’ll see the process i go through when i do set up a weekly spread.

IMG_0404.JPG

The first thing I do is look through instagram and pinterest to find some inspiration. I always plan it out with pencil first so I can see where to put things it also prevents me from making mistakes.

img_0405

Once I am happy with everything I will go over everything with a black pen. Then i will look on my monthly calendar page to see if any events are coming up which i will put in. Over the week this page will get busy with things i want to do.

img_0408

When all the important things have been put in I will then add some color and try to add some doodles.

That is it they are all the steps I do when I am setting up a new page i like to try out different things each week.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

Leave a Reply

