Haul

February Book Haul

IMG_0366.JPG

Haul time! overall last month has been a good one with the books I have bought, I have only bought five but i have had my eye on these for a while now.

img_0369

The first book being Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes is the first book in the series. I have been meaning to pick this book up for a while now as I am writing this it is my current read and it is not what I was expecting at all. Before reading this book i didn’t really know much about it only what it says at the back which isn’t much.

img_0371

Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo is the second book in the Six of Crows duology. I am so excited to read this book next month I can’t believe it has taken me this long to finally have it, I am just really eager to see what happens to the gang.

img_0372

Wolf By Wolf by Ryan Graudin I found this book when I was looking for some books from a genre i don’t usually read from, this one is a war and historical genre. This sounds really interesting I’m hoping i will enjoy it.

img_0373

Paris For One by Jojo Moyes in total there are 10 separate story’s in one. I am picking up every book from Jojo as I have loved every single book I have read from her, looking forward for getting to this.

img_0375

Caraval by Stephanie Garber this book has just come out so I was surprised to find it. The cover is gorgeous, this book is about two sisters who finally get tickets for the caraval which only arrives for a week once a year but they did not think it would go like this. One sister is taken by the organizer it is a race against time for the second sister to rescue her.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

What are you hoping to read this month?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “February Book Haul

Leave a Reply

