Bullet Journal

Bullet Journal For A Blogger

IMG_0238.JPG

In my bullet journal I have noticed i have got a few pages that help me out with my blog. I use a separate notebook to plan all the posts but i keep all my scheduling for my posts in my bullet journal.

img_0239

This is the first spread I used this when i first started my blog i really liked this idea i have made tick boxes for when i take a photo, planned it and then posted it on Instagram. For February my plan is to use this again.

img_0240

You have all probably seen this spread before as I carry around this notebook most of the time, i have a page where i can quickly write down my idea. When an idea used to come to me i would have just wrote it down on a piece of scrap paper but using this page everything is in one place.

img_0241

This is a recently added page one of my new year resolutions is to focus on my blog more so I made this page for when i am looking through my blog i can write down the things i want to change.

img_0242

I gave the monthly calendar spread a go so when I finish a blog post i can write it down on here i can quickly see what is happening and i can also write down other events that is happening in the month.

img_0244

This month I decided i would keep the calendar spread but instead keep it on one page but i actually don’t like it. For me it is hard for me to just quickly look and see what i have got going on that day, so my plan is for next month is to just keep the double spread like January.

img_0246

Lastly I have this page which is just like the first spread that i used to use i thought i  would get more use out of this style if i put it with the month instead of going right to the beginning of my bullet journal.

Thank you for reading feel free to leave a comment down below.

Leave a Reply

