Bullet Journal

Bullet Journal: January 2017

img_0070

This month is the month for experimenting for me seeing what works and what doesn’t, looking back at my old spreads they were all the same and basic which mostly did work for me but I still want to try new things out.

IMG_0071.JPG

Starting off I have a yearly overview  (took so long to do) i have seen so many of these pages in other people’s bullet journal i think i will get a lot of use for it but i have no idea why i did all 12 months because i think i will probably be needing a new bullet journal half way through the year.

img_0075

Then I have a page for all my goals i want to achieve this year i should have a post up already going through each one. 2017 Goals

IMG_0078.JPG

I have been looking at how I could incorporate some blog pages into my bullet journal so i am more organized. Down below i have a January spread where i can write down a blog post that is ready to be posted.

img_0079

I have decided to give this page a go to write down all the blog posts that are ready to be published. I feel like this is a great way to see what is happening in the month.

img_0082

I am in love with this first spread I have done it is simple but I’m liking it.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

4 thoughts on “Bullet Journal: January 2017

  1. I did a calendar for the entire academic year back in September and I reckon I’ve only referred to it once or twice. I tend to refer more to the monthly layouts that I drew at the same time. That’s what I love about the Bullet Journal, you adapt it to your needs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve never really been into the full year layouts – I do a mini calendar at the start of each month and colour code any events, and I’ve found that works much better for me! I’ve also got pages for blog ideas and monthly post plans, but so far I keep forgetting about my ideas page and my plan pages always end up in a mess!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

