Bookish

2017 Goals

IMG_0022.JPG

Hello everybody today I am going to talk about the goals I have set for myself this year. Last year i didn’t really set any other goals than to read 60 books which i didn’t complete but this year i am determined as i have so many books planned that i want to read, i am going to talk about book, blog and Instagram goals.

Bookish Goals

  • Complete my Goodreads challenge of reading 60 books
  • Read more genres I usually just read fantasy so this year I want to read genres like sci-fi, mystery and historical fiction.
  • Read out of my comfort zone, what I mean by this is to read books that I won’t usually read.
  • Read more classics.
  • Read more diverse.
  • To complete more series, I have so many series that I have started and not finished so this year i am determined to do that.

Blog Goals

  • To still post 2 to 3 times a week.
  • To find smaller accounts.
  • To hit 70 followers which would be amazing if I did.
  • To improve to content like making my reviews the best they can be.

Instagram Goals

  • To hit 500 followers.
  • Figure out a theme and to stick to it.
  • Find smaller accounts.

There you have it those are all my goals for 2017, thank you for reading feel free to leave a comment down below.

What are your goals for 2017?

2 thoughts on “2017 Goals

  1. Only 1 bookish goal for 2017 for me: finish Gödel Escher Bach – I’ve started it a few times and never finished it. Would be amazing to finally do it. Good luck with reaching 70 followers (+1 from me so you’re already a step closer!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

