Bullet Journal

Bullet Journal December Set Up

I can’t believe it is nearly the end of the year, I know everybody will say this every year but where has this year gone. I have tried to be a little bit more creative with this months pages and I am actually really happy how they turned out.

20161128_111135

20161128_124445-1

Starting off this month I have put in a Christmas gift page where I’ll put down a rough idea at what I am going to buy my family then tick each thing off as i get them, then next to that i have put a Christmas countdown page which i saw on Pinterest this page just shows how bad i am at drawing but hopefully it will look good once i start adding color.

20161128_111353

On these two pages I have the Instagram challenge wrote down that I am taking part in next month, then i was in the mood to doodle so i got this pattern from Pinterest and i am actually happy at how it turned out.

20161128_124020-1

Like with every month I like to have a page with my monthly wrap up on, memories and goals. Then I have my first week spread i have kept it pretty simple i attempted to draw some bows to make them look a little bit more Christmassy .

So that is it for this month, next month I am hoping to get some more stationary, stickers and a few more things so I can add to my bullet journal.

Thank you for reading, feel free to leave a comment down below.

Leave a Reply

