Wrap Up

November Wrap Up

Hello everybody can you believe it is nearly Christmas so exciting, this month has been an amazing reading month for me I’ve read six books in total which I’m really happy about.

20161128_105646-1

The first book I read this month is The Witch’s Kiss by Katharine and Elizabeth Corr I gave this book 3 stars, check out my Review here. Overall it was an okay read I did enjoy certain parts of it but there were some moments where I was really considering putting this book down.

20161128_105844-1.jpg

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas was my second read I gave this book 4.5 stars. With some books I really struggle to write a review and this was one of them i have got to many thoughts and emotions going on so i thought i would just do a little review here. I LOVED THIS BOOK!!!! if you have read this book you know what i mean for when i say THE ENDING this book has everything it in that you want in an amazing book.

20161128_105214-1-1

Air Awakens by Elise Kova I gave this 4.5 stars, i really enjoyed this book i didn’t know much going into it and i think that’s why i loved it so much i read it in a couple of days. Everything about this book was well thought out the romance took its time and the writing style it all flowed i didn’t find a point where i was confused or i didn’t know what was happening. Review: Air Awakens by Elise Kova Spoiler Free

20161128_105348-1

Fire Falling by Elise Kova I gave this book 4.5 stars, I am flying through this series. This book begins right where we left off in the first book Vhalla is on her way to war, on her way there she must practice magic, learn how to fight and survive. Larell and Vhalla friendship is strong Larell knows what to say to make her feel better. I was going to write a review but in all honestly i think  would have just repeated my self. The character development is amazing in the first book Vhalla was just a library assistant and Aldrik was the prince everybody thought he was arrogant and just not a nice person in general when in fact he is the opposite.

20161128_105516-1-1

Earth Ends by Elise Kova is the third book in the series, I gave this 4.5 stars. I have written a review for this one so that will be up next month so I won’t go on much but WOW!!! the ending killed me. I have fallen in love with Vhalla and Aldrik even more if that is possible and….. that is pretty much all i have to say.

20161201_093931-1.jpg

The last book I read this month is Water’s Wrath by Elise Kova the fourth book in the Air Awakens series i gave this book 4 stars. Each book in this series just keeps getting better and better this book was everything you could have wanted. Like with the other books i have written a review which will also be up next month so keep an eye out for that.

Thank you for reading, feel free to comment down below.

What books have you read this month?

2 thoughts on “November Wrap Up

  1. Loved this! I love flying through series, it’s the best way to read them 🙂
    I am just about to try Throne of Glass, and I’m really really really excited! Hopefully the availability of it in the library will allow me to fly through the series 😉
    Awesome post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

