Random

September Favorites

Hey guys it is an end to another month which has been the month for trying out new things so I thought i would tell you.

Music

If I am not reading, blogging, taking photos for Instagram or doing college work I’m listening to music or doing both, so whenever i find a new song i love i know it is going to be a good day.

  • THERE BACK!!! Kings of Leon are one of my favorite band, WALLS and Waste A Moment have been on repeat.
  • Bastille new album Wild World my favorites being Glory and Power.
  • Youth club-She’s a Dancer
  • Jacob Whiteside -Lovesick
  • Rag’n’Bone- Human

TV Series

I have been really enjoying Our Girl and DCI Banks I should probably watch the other series though and Grey’s Anatomy season 13 has just started *dances around*.

Make up

20160927_172706.jpg

My make up favorites for this month has been this Tarte palette I got for my birthday i have used every single day, it is called the Showstopper clay palette the blush and bronzer are beautiful. For me you can’t go wrong with a Rimmel foundation I’ve been wearing their new foundation Fresher Skin everyday since i bought it. It is long wearing and it doesn’t go shinny in the day.

Thank you for reading they are my favorites for this month feel free to leave a question down below,

What has your favorites been this month?

What didn’t you like this month?

Leave a Reply

