Random

50 Facts About Me

20160902_140524-1.jpg

Hello everybody today I thought i would tell you all a little about myself.

  1. My birthday is of the 13th July.
  2. I live with my mum, dad, sister and brother.
  3. I’ve only been reading for a couple of years.
  4. I love watching repeats of tv programs.
  5. My favorite tv shows are True Blood, Greys Anatomy, NCIS, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Game of Thrones, Ghost Adventures the list could go on.
  6. I usually read at night in my bed.
  7. I want to be a nurse.
  8. I am the only reader out of my friends.
  9. I LOVE stationary i’ll find any excuse to buy a new notebook.
  10. My favorite colour is blue.
  11. I love book shopping but hate clothes shopping.
  12. I usually read one book a week.
  13. I’m really shy but my friends would say differently.
  14. I love winter.
  15. I enjoy listening to music usually Adele, Catfish and the Bottlemen or any old song.
  16. When i do find a song i love i’ll put it on repeat until i get bored of it.
  17. I love makeup.
  18. September, October, November and December are my favorite months.
  19. My favorite drink is coffee and orange juice.
  20. I love pasta.
  21. I’ve never read any of the Harry Potter books.
  22. I get into really bad slumps where i won’t read for months.
  23. I love bubble bath.
  24. I hate spiders.
  25. I can’t stand tomatoes but love ketchup.
  26. I love Pinterest.
  27. I can’t lay in bed for hours in the morning once i’m up i have to do something.
  28. I’m a list maker.
  29. I love watching films my favorite being The Mummy series.
  30. I’ve never read any of the Percy Jackson series.
  31. I love my bed.
  32. I’m really bad at buying books because of there covers.
  33. I have two guinea pigs.
  34. I love dragging my friends around the book shops.
  35. I’m in my last year of college.
  36. I like being crafty.
  37. I love stripes.
  38. I don’t want to be a writer.
  39. I’ve recently started a bullet journal.
  40. I get distracted really easily.
  41. I love bad jokes.
  42. I’ve never been abroad.
  43. I love laughing.
  44. I cry at everything either when i’m laughing or with a book or a film.
  45. If i go shopping i have to go down the book isle.
  46. I used to love Tracy Beaker, Young Dracula, Scooby Doo and Hanna Montanna growing up.
  47. I’m terrible at flicking through channels when the program i’m watching is on a break.
  48. I have to write everything down as i forget everything.
  49. I’ve got the smallest room in the house.
  50. I love fantasy and contemporary reads.

Thank you for reading i hope you enjoyed reading a little more about me feel free to leave a comment down below.

5 thoughts on “50 Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

